Merry Keller Music

Love in Four Seasons CD

  • FourSeasonsCDlarge

    A CD of twelve numbers from the original show, Love in Four Seasons, which premiered at the Sheldon Concert Hall on October 27 & 28, featuring vocalist, Merry Keller, pianist, Neal Richardson and cellist, Ethan Edwards.

    The CD was recorded at the Sheldon Concert Hall in St. Louis, MO, in August, 2009, engineered by Barry Hufker and mixed by Barry Hufker and Merry Keller.

    The playlist:

    1. A Lifetime of Love by Merry Keller & Neal Richardson
    2. I Am Longing by Maury Yeston
    3. I Wish It So by Marc Blitzstein
    4. Truly, Madly, Deeply & I Only Have Eyes for You by D. Jones/D. Hayes & A. Dubin/H. Warren
    5. Joy by Langston Hughes & Ricky Ian Gordon
    6. The Girls of Summer by Stephen Sondheim
    7. Longer by Dan Fogelberg
    8. Amore e morte by G. Donizetti
    9. Autumn Leaves by J. Mercer & j. Prevert/J. Kosma, w/additional translation by M. Keller
    10. I Had a Dream About You by Maury Yeston
    11. I Know You By Heart by Diane Scanlon & Eve Nelson
    12. A Lifetime of Love, reprise by Merry Keller & Neal Richardson

    To purchase with PayPal.

    To purchase by mail order

  • Click on the links below for a CD preview.

    Autumn Leaves

    Amore e morte

    I Know You by Heart